calendar 2017 Printable

 

Here we have the half-size 2017 calendar template. In previous years, I’ve stretched the half-size yearly overview over two pages. Last year, many of you asked if I could do it on a single page, so I thought I would give this a try this year.

images (16).jpg

Use Of Printable Calendar 2017 Templates

I have one printed off in my new planner, and I’m undecided whether I like it on one page or not. I’m curious to hear what you think. If you liked the old way, let me know and I’ll see about adding one to the mix.Like all the calendar 2017 printable here on Scattered Squirrel.

Leave a Reply

